Découvrez l'Association

Association Board

Baptiste De Christen

President

baptiste.dechristen@epfl.ch

Loup Cordey

Vice President

cordeyloup@gmail.com
ZHAW

Malik Lechekhab

Treasurer

lechekhab.m@gmail.com

Quentin Talon

Committee Member

quentin.talon@epfl.ch

Guillaume Locher

Committee Member

guillaume.locher@epfl.ch

Bastien Gorret

Committee Member

bastien.gorret@epfl.ch

Pierre Groslambert

Committee Member

pierre.groslambert@epfl.ch

Albéric De Lajarte

Committee Member

alberic.lajarte@epfl.ch

EPFL Coordinators

Bastien Gorret

EPFL Coordinator

bastien.gorret@epfl.ch

Michaël Juillard

Doctoral Student

michael.juillard@epfl.ch

Candice Norhadian

EPFL Coordinator

candice.norhadian@epfl.ch

Muriel Richard

Engineer

muriel.richard@epfl.ch

Emilio Lozano

EPFL Coordinator

emilio.lozano@epfl.ch

Alexandre Lucas

EPFL Coordinator

alexandre.lucas@epfl.ch

Marc Toussaint

EPFL Coordinator

marc.toussaint@epfl.ch