Association Board

Jules Triomphe
President & Treasurer
jules.triomphe@epfl.ch

 

François Martin-Monier
Committee Member
francois.martin-monier@epfl.ch

 

Christine Roth
Committee Member
christine.roth@epfl.ch

 

Guilain Lang
Vice-President
guilain.lang@epfl.ch

 

Malo Goury
Committee Member
malo.gouryduroslan@epfl.ch

 

Loup Cordey
Committee Member
cordeyloup@gmail.com

ZHAW

César Toussaint
Committee Member
cesar.toussaint@epfl.ch

 

Pierre Groslambert
Committee Member
pierre.groslambert@epfl.ch

 

Christian Cardinaux
Committee Member
christian.cardinaux@heig-vd.ch

HEIG-VD

Albéric de Lajarte
Committee Member
alberic.lajarte@epfl.ch

 

Laurent Rouvinez
Committee Member
laurent.rouvinez@epfl.ch

 

Théophile Balestrini
Committee Member
theophile.balestrini@heig-vd.ch

HEIG-VD

EPFL Coordinators

Bastien Gorret
EPFL Coordinator
bastien.gorret@epfl.ch

 

Candice Norhadian
Administrative Assistant
candice.norhadian@epfl.ch

 

Muriel Richard
Engineer
muriel.richard@epfl.ch

 

Michaël Juillard
Doctoral Student
michael.juillard@epfl.ch

 

Honorary Members

Candice Norhadian
Administrative Assistant
candice.norhadian@epfl.ch

 

Héloïse Boross
Honorary Member
heloise.boross@epfl.ch

 

Muriel Richard
Engineer
muriel.richard@epfl.ch

 

Julien Rey
Honorary Member
julien.rey@epfl.ch

 

Eric Brunner
Honorary Member
eric.brunner@epfl.ch

 

Emilien Mingard
Honorary Member
emilien.mingard@epfl.ch

 

Close Menu