Meet The Association

Association Board

Baptiste De Christen

President

baptiste.dechristen@epfl.ch

Loup Cordey

Vice President

cordeyloup@gmail.com
ZHAW

Jules Triomphe

Treasurer

jules.triomphe@epfl.ch

Quentin Talon

Committee Member

quentin.talon@epfl.ch

Guillaume Locher

Committee Member

guillaume.locher@epfl.ch

Bastien Gorret

Committee Member

bastien.gorret@epfl.ch

EPFL Coordinators

Bastien Gorret

EPFL Coordinator

bastien.gorret@epfl.ch

Michaël Juillard

Doctoral Student

michael.juillard@epfl.ch

Candice Norhadian

EPFL Coordinator

candice.norhadian@epfl.ch

Muriel Richard

Engineer

muriel.richard@epfl.ch

Emilio Lozano

EPFL Coordinator

emilio.lozano@epfl.ch

Alexandre Lucas

EPFL Coordinator

alexandre.lucas@epfl.ch

Marc Toussaint

EPFL Coordinator

marc.toussaint@epfl.ch

Honorary Members

Candice Norhadian

Administrative Assistant

candice.norhadian@epfl.ch

Muriel Richard

Engineer

muriel.richard@epfl.ch

Eric Brunner

Honorary Member

eric.brunner@epfl.ch

Emilien Mingard

Honorary Member

emilien.mingard@epfl.ch

Héloïse Boross

Honorary Member

heloise.boross@epfl.ch

Julien Rey

Honorary Member

julien.rey@epfl.ch

Alexandre Devienne

Honorary Member

alexandre.devienne@epfl.ch

Malo Goury du Roslan

Honorary Member

malo.gouryduroslan@epfl.ch

Guilain Lang

Honorary Member

guilain.lang@epfl.ch

Christine Roth

Honorary Member

christine.roth@epfl.ch

Jules Triomphe

Honorary Member

jules.triomphe@epfl.ch

Clément Nussbaumer

Honorary Member

clement@astutus.org