- ERT
- Spaceport America Cup About

Lineup

Projects

Sponsors

News

Contact

FR

/

EN

Team Matterhorn :

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Jules Triomphe

Chief Executive Officer

jules.triomphe@epfl.ch

Maxime Eckstein

Chief Operations Officer

maxime.eckstein@epfl.ch

Eric Brunner

Chief Technology Officer

eric.brunner@epfl.ch

François Martin-Monier

Chief Business Officer

francois.martin-monier@epfl.ch

Emilien Mingard

Chief Financial Officer

emilien.mingard@epfl.ch

Benjamin Arnoult

Chief Logistics Officer

benjamin.arnoult@epfl.ch

Business

François Martin-Monier

Chief Business Officer

francois.martin-monier@epfl.ch

André Stowasser

Communication assistant

andre.serodiostowasser@epfl.ch

Logistics

Benjamin Arnoult

Chief Logistics Officer

benjamin.arnoult@epfl.ch

Judith Poncet

Communication assistant

judith.poncet@epfl.ch

System Engineering

Eric Brunner

Chief Technology Officer

eric.brunner@epfl.ch

Guilain Lang

Test Responsible

guilain.lang@epfl.ch

Héloise Boross

Documentations responsible

heloise.boross@epfl.ch

Cyrill Baumann

Veteran

cyrill.baumann@epfl.ch

Airbrakes

Christian Cardinaux

Team Leader

christian.cardinaux@heig-vd.ch

Julien Rey

Shuriken model conception

julien.rey@epfl.ch

Maxim Pavliv

Control Engineer

maxim.pavliv@epfl.ch

Guillaume Bokman

Control Engineer

guillaume.bokman@epfl.ch

Avionics

Loic Amez-Droz

Team Leader

loic.amez-droz@epfl.ch

Clément Nussbaumer

PCB assembly and code responsible

clement.nussbaumer@epfl.ch

Ludovic Giezendanner

PCB assembly

ludovic.giezendanner@epfl.ch

Alexandre Devienne

Code integrator

alexandre.devienne@epfl.ch

Guillaume Bokman

Code integrator

guillaume.bokman@epfl.ch

Ground Station

Clément Nussbaumer

Team Leader

clement.nussbaumer@epfl.ch

Léandro Kielieger

Interface responsible

leandro.kielieger@epfl.ch

Payload

Loup Cordey

Team Leader

cordey.loup@gmail.com

Quentin Talon

Member

quentin.talon@epfl.ch

Guillaume Herment

Member

guillaume.herment@epfl.ch

Niels Apffel

Member

nils.apffel@epfl.ch

Propulsion

Alexandre Looten

Team Leader

alexandre.looten@epfl.ch

Sotirios Catsoulis

Deputy Team Leader

sotirios.catsoulis@epfl.ch

Luca Montanelli

Deputy Team Leader

luca.montanelli@epfl.ch

Recovery

Malo Goury

Team Leader

malo.gouryduroslan@epfl.ch

André Stowasser

Member

andre.serodiostowasser@epfl.ch

Laurent Rouvinez

Member

laurent.rouvinez@epfl.ch

Structure

Emilien Mingard

Team Leader

emilien.mingard@epfl.ch

Maxime Eckstein

Coupling system responsible

maxime.eckstein@epfl.ch

Cesar Toussaint

Member

cesar.toussaint@epfl.ch

Guillaume Locher

Member

guillaume.locher@epfl.ch

Team Eiger :

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Jules Triomphe

Chief Executive Officer

jules.triomphe@epfl.ch

Still Unknown

Chief Operations Officer

Contact us

Guilain Lang

Chief Technology Officer

guilain.lang@epfl.ch

François Martin-Monier

Chief Business Officer

francois.martin-monier@epfl.ch

Business

François Martin-Monier

Chief Business Officer

francois.martin-monier@epfl.ch

André Stowasser

Communication assistant

andre.serodiostowasser@epfl.ch





/

Team Matterhorn :

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Jules Triomphe

Chief Executive Officer

jules.triomphe@epfl.ch

Maxime Eckstein

Chief Operations Officer

maxime.eckstein@epfl.ch

Eric Brunner

Chief Technology Officer

eric.brunner@epfl.ch

François Martin-Monier

Chief Business Officer

francois.martin-monier@epfl.ch

Emilien Mingard

Chief Financial Officer

emilien.mingard@epfl.ch

Benjamin Arnoult

Chief Logistics Officer

benjamin.arnoult@epfl.ch

Business

François Martin-Monier

Chief Business Officer

francois.martin-monier@epfl.ch

André Stowasser

Communication assistant

andre.serodiostowasser@epfl.ch

Logistics

Benjamin Arnoult

Chief Logistics Officer

benjamin.arnoult@epfl.ch

Judith Poncet

Communication assistant

judith.poncet@epfl.ch

System Engineering

Eric Brunner

Chief Technology Officer

eric.brunner@epfl.ch

Guilain Lang

Test Responsible

guilain.lang@epfl.ch

Héloise Boross

Documentations responsible

heloise.boross@epfl.ch

Cyrill Baumann

Veteran

cyrill.baumann@epfl.ch

Airbrakes

Christian Cardinal

Team Leader

christian.cardinal@epfl.ch

Julien Rey

Shuriken model conception

julien.rey@epfl.ch

Maxim Pavliv

Control Engineer

maxim.pavliv@epfl.ch

Guillaume Bokman

Control Engineer

guillaume.bokman@epfl.ch

Avionics

Loic Amez-Droz

Team Leader

loic.amez-droz@epfl.ch

Clément Nussbaumer

PCB assembly and code responsible

clement.nussbaumer@epfl.ch

Ludovic Giezendanner

PCB assembly

ludovic.giezendanner@epfl.ch

Alexandre Devienne

Code integrator

alexandre.devienne@epfl.ch

Guillaume Bokman

Code integrator

guillaume.bokman@epfl.ch