Project Eiger

2018-2019

System Engineering

Guilain Lang
System Engineer
guilain.lang@epfl.ch

 

Albéric De Lajarte 
System Engineer
alberic.lajarte@epfl.ch

 

Christian Cardinaux
System Engineer
christian.cardinaux@heig-vd.ch

 

Marc Joho
System Engineer
marc.joho@epfl.ch

 

Jules Triomphe
System Engineer
jules.triomphe@epfl.ch

 

Airbrakes

Pierre Groslambert
Airbrakes Team Leader
pierre.groslambert@epfl.ch

 

Sisinio Dargent De Vincente 
sisinio.dargentdevicente@epfl.ch

 

Anas Jnini
anas.jnini@epfl.ch

 

Théotime Lemoine
theotime.lemoine@epfl.ch

 

Cédric Chetcuti-Pouliquen
cedric.chetcuti-pouliquen@epfl.ch

 

Avionics

Alexandre Devienne
Avionics Team Leader
alexandre.devienne@epfl.ch

 

Saoud Akram 
saoud.akram@epfl.ch

 

Loïc Chérix
loic.cherix@epfl.ch

 

Tim Lebailly
tim.lebailly@epfl.ch

 

Gabriel Tornare gabriel.tornare@epfl.ch

Beryl Yersin
beryl.yersin@epfl.ch

 

Ground Segment

Christian Cardinaux
Ground Segment Team Leader
christian.cardinaux@heig-vd.ch

 

Payload

Loup Cordey
Payload Team Leader
cordeyloup@gmail.com

 

Gimena Segrelles Munárriz  lara.segrellesmunarriz@epfl.ch

Propulsion

Théophile Balestrini
Propulsion Team Leader
theophile.balestrini@heig-vd.ch

 

Sam Houliston
sam.houliston@epfl.ch

 

Timothée Klein
timothee.klein@epfl.ch

 

Taha Laroussi
taha.laroussi@epfl.ch

 

Jean Lesure
jean.lesur@epfl.ch

 

Kevin Pahud
kevin.pahud@epfl.ch

 

Lukas Ruschinzik
lukas.ruschinzik@epfl.ch

 

Esha Scharma esha.sharma@epfl.ch

Farhad Yaghoubi farhad.yaghoubi@epfl.ch

Luca Montanelli luca.montanelli@epfl.ch

Recovery

Laurent Rouvinez
Recovery Team Leader
laurent.rouvinez@epfl.ch

 

Henry Papadatos henry.papadatos@epfl.ch

Adrien Schneegans
adrien.schneegans@epfl.ch

 

Structure

Cesar Toussaint
Structure Team Leader
cesar.toussaint@epfl.ch

 

Christine Roth  christine.roth@epfl.ch

Antoine Clout
antoine.clout@epfl.ch

 

Youssef Elyaalaoui youssef.elyaalaoui@epfl.ch

Théo Grosgurin theo.grosgurin@epfl.ch

Guillaume Locher guillaume.locher@epfl.ch

Alejandra Plaice alejandra.plaice@epfl.ch

Zoubida Squalli Houssaini zoubida.squallihoussaini@epfl.ch

Julien Rey
julien.rey@epfl.ch

 

Tommaso Donelli tommaso.donelli@epfl.ch

David Keller
david.keller@epfl.ch

 

Simulations

Jules Triomphe
Simulations Team Leader
jules.triomphe@epfl.ch

 

Henri Faure 
henri.faure@epfl.ch

 

Sponsoring

François Martin-Monier
Sponsoring Manager
francois.martin-monier@epfl.ch

 

Baptiste de Christen  baptiste.dechristen@epfl.ch

Communication

Blandine Puyo
Communication Manager
blandine.puyo@epfl.ch

 

Gabriel Issenmann gabriel.issenmann@epfl.ch

Logistics

Project Matterhorn

2017-2018

Close Menu