Meet Our Team

Project Bella Lui 2019-20

System Engineering

Pierre Groslambert

Lead System Engineer

pierre.groslambert@epfl.ch

Valentin Vierge

System Engineer

valentin.vierge@epfl.ch

Albéric De Lajarte

System Engineer

alberic.lajarte@epfl.ch

Avionics & Airbrakes

Gabriel Tornare

Avionics/Airbrakes Team Leader

gabriel.tornare@epfl.ch

Sisinio Dargent De Vincente

Avionics/Airbrakes Engineer

sisinio.dargentdevicente@epfl.ch

Alexandre Devienne

Avionics/Airbrakes Engineer

alexandre.devienne@epfl.ch

Beryl Yersin

Avionics/Airbrakes Engineer

beryl.yersin@epfl.ch

Thomas Cros

Avionics/Airbrakes Engineer

thomas.cros@epfl.ch

Jerome Savary

Avionics/Airbrakes Engineer

jerome.scyboz@epfl.ch

Quentin Delfosse

Avionics/Airbrakes Engineer

quentin.delfosse@epfl.ch

Arion Zimmermann

Avionics/Airbrakes Engineer

arion.zimmermann@epfl.ch

Loïc Cordey

Avionics/Airbrakes Engineer

logic.cordey@epfl.ch

Cyrille Masserey

Avionics/Airbrakes Engineer

cyrille.masserey@epfl.ch

Ali Khreis

Avionics/Airbrakes Engineer

ali.khreis@epfl.ch

Ground Station

Stéphanie Lebrun

Ground Station Team Leader

stephanie.lebrun@epfl.ch

Yann Vonlanthen

Ground Station Team Leader

yann.vonlanthen@epfl.ch

Christian Cardinaux

Ground Station Engineer

christian.cardinaux@heig-vd.ch

Lucas Pallez

Ground Station Engineer

lucas.pallez@epfl.ch

Adrien Roux

Ground Station Engineer

adrienericmaurice.roux@epfl.ch

Jamil Maj

Ground Station Engineer

jamil.maj@epfl.ch

Lionel Isoz

Ground Station Engineer

lionel.isoz@epfl.ch

Alexis Roger

Ground Station Engineer

alexis.roger@epfl.ch

Cem Keske

Ground Station Engineer

cem.keske@epfl.ch

Payload

Loup Cordey

Payload Team Leader

cordeyloup@gmail.com

Quentin Talon

Payload Engineer

quentin.talon@epfl.ch

David Devocht

Payload Engineer

david.devocht@epfl.ch

Propulsion

Théophile Balestrini

Propulsion Team Leader

theophile.balestrini@heig-vd.ch

Alexandre Chappuis

Propulsion Engineer

alexandre.chappuis@epfl.ch

Timothée Klein

Propulsion Engineer

timothee.klein@epfl.ch

Léo Mutschler

Propulsion Engineer

leo.mutschler@epfl.ch

Ludovic Chan

Propulsion Engineer

ludovic.chan@epfl.ch

Leonard Bongiovanni

Propulsion Engineer

leonard.bongiovanni@heig-vd.ch

Tristan Bossert

Propulsion Engineer

tristan.bossert@gmail.com

Joakim Kattelus

Propulsion Engineer

joakim.kattelus@epfl.ch

Jan-Niklas Gerdes

Propulsion Engineer

jan-niklas.gerdes@epfl.ch

Gabriel Thiébaud

Propulsion Engineer

gabriel.thiebaud@epfl.ch

Alexandre Schiavini

Propulsion Engineer

alexandre.schiavini@epfl.ch

Recovery

Mathieu Udriot

Recovery Team Leader

mathieu.urdiot@epfl.ch

Antoine Perrin

Recovery Engineer

antoine.perrin@epfl.ch

Bruno Liard

Recovery Engineer

bruno.liard@epfl.ch

Timour Jestin

Recovery Engineer

timour.jestin@epfl.ch

Alexandre Guerra de Oliveira

Recovery Engineer

alexandre.guerradeoliveira@epfl.ch

Structure

César Toussaint

Structure Team Leader

cesar.toussaint@epfl.ch

Ignacio Victoria Rodriguez

Structure Engineer

ignacio.victoriarodriguez@epfl.ch

Théo Grosgurin

Structure Engineer

theo.grosgurin@epfl.ch

Alejandra Plaice

Structure Engineer

alejandra.plaice@epfl.ch

Jean-Nicolas Maffeis

Structure Engineer

jean-nicolas.maffeis@epfl.ch

Cooper Gould

Structure Engineer

cooper.gould@epfl.ch

Alban Dupire

Structure Engineer

alban.dupire@epfl.ch

Alfonso Monna

Structure Engineer

alfonso.monna@epfl.ch

Carlo Angelini

Structure Engineer

carlo.angelini@epfl.ch

Youssef Eddebbarh

Structure Engineer

youssef.eddebbarh@epfl.ch

Christoph Möller

Structure Engineer

christoph.moller@epfl.ch

Antonin Faure

Structure Engineer

antonin.faure@epfl.ch

Simulations

Cédric Chetcuti-Pouliquen

Simulations Team Leader

cedric.chetcuti-pouliquen@epfl.ch

Anas Jnini

Simulations Engineer

anas.jnini@epfl.ch

Thomas Bienaimé

Simulations Engineer

thomas.bienaime@epfl.ch

Lucas Nicolas

Simulations Engineer

lucas.nicolas@epfl.ch

Maxime Vandegar

Simulations Engineer

maxime.vandegar@epfl.ch

Noufel Anougmar

Simulations Engineer

mohamed.anougmar@epfl.ch

Omar Raita

Simulations Engineer

omar.raita@epfl.ch

Antoine Scardigli

Simulations Engineer

antoine.scardigli@epfl.ch

Communication

David Revaz

Communication

david.revaz@epfl.ch

Leah Uzzan

Communication

leah.uzzan@epfl.ch

Teymour Beydoun

Communication

teymour.beydoun@epfl.ch

Finances

Jules Triomphe

Chief Financial Officer

jules.triomphe@epfl.ch

Malik Lechekhab

Finance

malik.lechekhab@epfl.ch

Logistics

François Martin-Monier

Logistics Manager

francois.martin-monier@epfl.ch