Meet Our Team

Project Eiger 2018-19

System Engineering

Guilain Lang

System Engineer

guilain.lang@epfl.ch

Albéric De Lajarte

System Engineer

alberic.lajarte@epfl.ch

Christian Cardinaux

System Engineer

christian.cardinaux@heig-vd.ch

Marc Joho

System Engineer

marc.joho@epfl.ch

Jules Triomphe

System Engineer

jules.triomphe@epfl.ch

Airbrakes

Pierre Groslambert

Airbrakes Team Leader

pierre.groslambert@epfl.ch

Sisinio Dargent De Vincente

Airbrakes Engineer

sisinio.dargentdevicente@epfl.ch

Jad Hanna

Airbrakes Engineer

jad.hanna@epfl.ch

Anas Jnini

Airbrakes Engineer

anas.jnini@epfl.ch

Théotime Lemoine

Airbrakes Engineer

theotime.lemoine@epfl.ch

Cédric Chetcuti-Pouliquen

Airbrakes Engineer

cedric.chetcuti-pouliquen@epfl.ch

Avionics

Alexandre Devienne

Avionics Team Leader

alexandre.devienne@epfl.ch

Saoud Akram

Avionics Engineer

saoud.akram@epfl.ch

Loïc Chérix

Avionics Engineer

tim.lebailly@epfl.ch

Tim Lebailly

Avionics Engineer

tim.lebailly@epfl.ch

Gabriel Tornare

Avionics Engineer

gabriel.tornare@epfl.ch

Beryl Yersin

Avionics Engineer

beryl.yersin@epfl.ch

Ground Segment

Christian Cardinaux

Ground Segment Team Leader

christian.cardinaux@heig-vd.ch

Payload

Loup Cordey

Payload Team Leader

cordeyloup@gmail.com

Gimena Segrelles Munárriz

Payload Engineer

lara.segrellesmunarriz@epfl.ch

Propulsion

Théophile Balestrini

Propulsion Team Leader

theophile.balestrini@heig-vd.ch

Thomas Berger

Propulsion Engineer

thomasantoinenicolas.berger@epfl.ch

Sam Houliston

Propulsion Engineer

sam.houliston@epfl.ch

Timothée Klein

Propulsion Engineer

timothee.klein@epfl.ch

Taha Laroussi

Propulsion Engineer

taha.laroussi@epfl.ch

Jean Lesur

Propulsion Engineer

jean.lesur@epfl.ch

Kevin Pahud

Propulsion Engineer

kevin.pahud@epfl.ch

Lukas Ruschinzik

Propulsion Engineer

lukas.ruschinzik@epfl.ch

Esha Scharma

Propulsion Engineer

esha.sharma@epfl.ch

Farhad Yaghoubi

Propulsion Engineer

farhad.yaghoubi@epfl.ch

Luca Montanelli

Propulsion Engineer

luca.montanelli@epfl.ch

Recovery

Laurent Rouvinez

Recovery Team Leader

laurent.rouvinez@epfl.ch

Henry Papadatos

Recovery Engineer

henry.papadatos@epfl.ch

Adrien Schneegans

Recovery Engineer

adrien.schneegans@epfl.ch

Structure

César Toussaint

Structure Team Leader

cesar.toussaint@epfl.ch

Christine Roth

Structure Engineer

christine.roth@epfl.ch

Antoine Clout

Structure Engineer

antoine.clout@epfl.ch

Youssef Elyaalaoui

Structure Engineer

youssef.elyaalaoui@epfl.ch

Théo Grosgurin

Structure Engineer

theo.grosgurin@epfl.ch

Guillaume Locher

Structure Engineer

guillaume.locher@epfl.ch

Alejandra Plaice

Structure Engineer

alejandra.plaice@epfl.ch

Zoubida Squalli Houssaini

Structure Engineer

zoubida.squallihoussaini@epfl.ch

Julien Rey

Structure Engineer

julien.rey@epfl.ch

Tommaso Donelli

Structure Engineer

tommaso.donelli@epfl.ch

David Keller

Structure Engineer

david.keller@epfl.ch

Simulations

Jules Triomphe

Simulations Team Leader

jules.triomphe@epfl.ch

Henri Faure

Simulations Engineer

henri.faure@epfl.ch

Paul Germann

Simulations Engineer

paul.germann@epfl.ch

Sponsoring

François Martin-Monier

Sponsoring Manager

francois.martin-monier@epfl.ch

Baptiste de Christen

Sponsoring

baptiste.dechristen@epfl.ch

Communication

Blandine Puyo

Communication Manager

blandine.puyo@epfl.ch

Gabriel Issenmann

Communication

gabriel.issenmann@epfl.ch